Free Case Consultation

Don’t Delay – Contact us Today!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Office Locations

locations

Office Locations

Our TorkLaw office locations are designed to provide our clients with exceptional service. We recognize the challenges that injury victims face, so we do everything we can to make working with us as easy as possible. From convenient locations across the country to a team of dedicated individuals who are ready to come to you, TorkLaw’s number one goal is to cater our services to your individualized needs, and make the process of recovery as easy as possible. So, call us anytime, and we will arrange an appointment at a nearby office, or come to you![/vc_column_text]

California Office Locations

Los Angeles

811 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 1700
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Phone: 310.935.1111
Fax: 310.935.0100
Email: los-angeles@torklaw.com

Irvine

3240 El Camino Real, Ste 260
Irvine, CA 92602

Phone: 949.313.7733
Email: orange-county@torklaw.com

San Diego

1455 Frazee Road, Ste 500,
San Diego, CA 92108

Phone: 619.600.0697
Email: san-diego@torklaw.com

San Francisco

1 Sansome Street, 35th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104

Phone: 415.738.7672
Email: san-francisco@torklaw.com

Arizona Office

Phoenix

4435 East Chandler Boulevard, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85048

Phone: 602.536.8787
Email: phoenix@torklaw.com

District of Columbia Office

Washington D.C.

1701 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 200
Washington, D.C. 20006

Phone: 202.999.3536
Email: dc@torklaw.com

Georgia Office

Atlanta

600 Galleria Pkwy #950,
Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone: 404.800.7525
Email: atlanta@torklaw.com

Illinois Office

Chicago

321 N Clark St, Ste 500
Chicago, IL 60654

Phone: 312.229.0033
Email: chicago@torklaw.com

Nevada Office

Las Vegas

101 Convention Center Drive, Suite 900
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Phone: 702.819.8998
Email: las-vegas@torklaw.com

New York Office

New York

630 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2000
New York City, NY 10111

Phone: 646.941.8782
Email: new-york@torklaw.com

Maine Office

Portland

Opening Soon
Now Accepting Cases Throughout Maine!

Phone: 207.618.9797
Email: maine@torklaw.com

Texas Office

Dallas

1717 McKinney Ave, Suite 700
Dallas, TX 75202

Phone: 469.518.6898
Email: dallas@torklaw.com

Washington Office

Seattle

600 1st Avenue,
Seattle, WA 98104

Phone: 206.207.0206
Email: seattle@torklaw.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.