Free Case Consultation

Don’t Delay – Contact us Today!

Our Office Locations

Office Locations

At TorkLaw we are committed to providing our clients with exceptional service. We recognize the challenges that injury victims face, so we do everything we can to make working with us as easy as possible. From conveniently located offices across the country, to a team of dedicated individuals who are ready to come to you, TorkLaw’s number one goal is to cater our services to your individualized needs, and make the process of recovery as easy as possible. So, call us anytime, and we will arrange an appointment at a nearby office, or come to you!

California Office Locations

Los Angeles

11601 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 500
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Phone: 310.935.1111
Fax: 310.935.0100
Email: los-angeles@torklaw.com

Irvine

3240 El Camino Real, Ste 260
Irvine, CA 92602

Phone: 949.313.7733
Email: orange-county@torklaw.com

San Diego

1455 Frazee Road, Ste 500,
San Diego, CA 92108

Phone: 619.600.0697
Email: san-diego@torklaw.com

San Francisco

1 Embarcadero Ctr, FL 5
San Francisco, CA 94111

Phone: 415.738.7672
Email: san-francisco@torklaw.com

Texas Office Locations

Houston

2925 Richmond Ave., Suite 1200
Houston, TX 77098

Phone: 832.981.5494
Email: houston@torklaw.com

Dallas

1717 McKinney Ave, Suite 700
Dallas, TX 75202

Phone: 469.518.6898
Email: dallas@torklaw.com

Illinois Office Locations

Chicago

321 N Clark St, Ste 500
Chicago, IL 60654

Phone: 312.229.0033
Email: chicago@torklaw.com

New York Office Locations

New York

387 Park Ave. S, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10016

Phone: 646.941.8782
Email: new-york@torklaw.com

Georgia Office Locations

Atlanta

600 Galleria Pkwy #950,
Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone: 404.800.7525
Email: atlanta@torklaw.com

Arizona Office Locations

Phoenix

Opening Soon
Now Accepting Cases Throughout Arizona!

Phone: 602.536.8787
Email: phoenix@torklaw.com

Washington Office Locations

Seattle

Opening Soon
Now Accepting Cases Throughout Washington!

Phone: 425.382.7427
Email: seattle@torklaw.com

Maine Office Locations

Portland

Opening Soon
Now Accepting Cases Throughout Maine!

Phone: 207.618.9797
Email: maine@torklaw.com

Washington D.C. Office Locations

Washington D.C

Opening Soon
Now Accepting Cases Throughout the District!

Phone: 202.999.3536
Email: dc@torklaw.com